custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Landing at Fiesta Village apartments! At The Landing at Fiesta Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/06/2024


A
05/28/2024


A
05/16/2024

Lived here for slightly over a year, 2023- through early 2024. In general I think it's a great place to live. Management is helpful, friendly and they are awesome people. A big shout-out to Becky and Lisette! Incredible effort and hard-work resolving any issues as they appeared. As a new apartment complex, they had policy/ policy enforcement issues in the early days which I think evolved for the better over time. First six months in I had issues with folks occupying my covered parking space and I would end up driving around the entire complex looking for an open uncovered space (occasionally which you would not easily find). But management consistently sent out friendly reminders to folks about parking etiquette among others and the issue was resolved in the latter half of my time here. One other beautiful thing here is that maintenance requests are taken care of in a pretty timely manner.

F
03/31/2024


N
01/26/2024

My wife and I were some of the first residence at the complex and have been extremely happy with our experience. The apartments are decently priced and we like the location as it is close to the interstate and there are a lot of food and store options very close by. We enjoy the amenities they have at the Landing. We’ve used the clubhouse multiple times for some gatherings or just to hang out with a couple of people as well as the pool and outdoor space. It’s got a nice gym with a good amount of space and equipment.The maintenance staff is always super fast at completing any requests. The office staff has been incredible! They’re so friendly and accommodating. We enjoy living here. It’s a great complex for single people or couples!

C
08/04/2023

I wanted to wait a year so I could give a full review. The staff has been amazing since day 1! Just last week my car battery died and one of the ladies was kind enough to give me a jump start so I could get to my dealership! The Maintenance guys are kind and quickly resolve whatever issue may come up. I recently renewed and was given a thank you gift… I’ve never had that happen with any previous places I’ve lived. The street noise can be a bit much at times but i love people watching from my balcony. lol The Landing is located in a great spot with surrounding food places, MCC and they’re right off the highway. 👍🏽👍🏽

M
03/16/2023


A
02/07/2023

Wonderful place. Staff is excellent. Rebecca is very helpful.

J
08/09/2022

Cant say enough good things about this place. Sabrina helped my boyfriend and I through the move in process, and was able to answer all my questions. Management has great communication and maintenance is reliable and friendly. The floorplans are well designed and the amenities are the best in the area!

K
07/06/2022

We just recently leased here, and it has been an extremely positive experience. The complex is very well maintained (even though it's still under construction), and offers great amenities. Everyone in the leasing office has been friendly and helpful during the move-in process, especially since this was our first time moving. Thank you for a smooth and painless process from two first-time movers!


Call Us
(480) 361-1017
Address
1310 W Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed